Contact Us

If you are searching for professional, commercial real estate assistance, please give us a call today. Our office is conveniently located in the Central Business District of Virginia Beach.

Office Location:  Pembroke Commercial Realty
4460 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Business Hours: 9 am - 5 pm, Monday - Friday
Phone Number:  757-490-3141
Fax Number: 757-499-6530
Development / Acquisitions / Construction Management: Ramsay Smith - rsmith@pembrokerealty.com

Property Management / Commercial:

Debra Guerrero - dguerrero@pembrokerealty.com
Property Management / Apartments: Debra Guerrero - dguerrero@pembrokerealty.com
Sales & Office Leasing / Tenant Representation:   

Gerry Keller - gkeller@pembrokerealty.com
Sam Walker - swalker@pembrokerealty.com

Retail Leasing / Tenant Representation:

Lenny Burns - lburns@pembrokerealty.com

Eric Bucklew - ebucklew@pembrokerealty.com

Asset Management / Accounting:  Kathy Harris - kharris@pembrokerealty.com

 

If you wish to send us an inquiry on-line, please complete the fields below.  Someone will respond to you by the next business day.  Thank you.


We will only collect and retain personal information (such as name, address, telephone number, or email address) that you voluntarily provide to us through our website or email correspondence with you. We will not share the information you give us with anyone else unless required by law. We will not sell, trade or rent your personal information to others. If at any time you wish to have your information removed, corrected or updated, please email us at info@pembrokerealty.com.